Mesoestetic cosmelan pack

Mesoestetic Cosmelan : The world’s number 1 depigmentation treatment

Hyperpigmentation has various causes and is a common problem. Such as sun damage, pregnancy, a disturbed hormone balance, skin ageing, use of contraception and menopause. A medical peeling or pigment laser are good treatments to treat superficially located pigments.
Deeper located pigment is often more difficult to remove.
For deeper located pigments Mesoestetic has developed the Cosmelan treatment, which is for all skin types an effective treatment to reduce pigmentation. Moreover, this Cosmelan treatment is also anti-aging.

Why Cosmelan?

At this moment Cosmelan is one of the most powerful treatments in the world against pigmentation. The Cosmelan products consist of ingredients of plant and chemical origin, which work on the different stages of pigmentation. The basis of the “Cosmelan mask” is the ingredient Amalan and has a direct effect on the subcutaneous process that forms pigment (melanin).
It inhibits the tyrosinase (a basic enzyme in the melanin formation process). The Cosmelan mask also contains the following ingredients: kojic acid, phytic acid, ascorbic acid, arbutin, titanium dioxin and retinyl palmitate (vitamin A type), all of which block the enzyme tyrosinase.

What skin problems can Cosmelan be used for?

  1. Melsma (pregnancy mask)
  2. Freckles
  3. Sun damage
  4. Skin Rejuvenation
  5. Age spots
  6. Post inflammatory hyperpigmentation ( pigmentation after inflammation)

How does it work?

The Cosmelan treatment consists of two parts.

You will come to our institute 5 to 10 days prior to the Cosmelan 1 treatment for a preparatory peeling, the skin should be prepared for the Cosmelan treatment.

The Cosmelan treatment is a very intensive treatment during which a strong peeling will occur. Therefore it is necessary to use a good preparation and post-treatment. Also, the skin may look red and irritated. Finally, it is very important to use the home treatment products on a daily basis to protect your new skin up to 6 months after the treatment. These products are included in the Cosmelan pack.

COSMELAN 1

5 to 10 days after the preparatory peeling you will come to our institute and Cosmelan 1 will be applied, this is an intensive mask which should remain on the skin for a long time. This mask should remain in place for 8 to 12 hours (depending on the skin condition), you wash it off yourself at home with a cold/blue (dark) flannel and continue to apply the Melan recovery and the Mesoprotech Melan 130+ SPF Pigment Control for 2 days.

COSMELAN 2

After 2 days you will come back to our institute for a check-up, after which you will receive the Cosmelan 2 home care cream, which is a weaker version of the Cosmelan 1 mask.
The Cosmelan 2 is applied in a thin layer all over the face followed by the Melan Recovery and Mesoprotech Melan 130+ SPF Pigment Control. You use the Cosmelan 2 two to three times a day for 2 months. When the pigmentation has strongly decreased after these 2 months, you reduce to once a day and eventually to several times a week. In case of severe pigmentation or melasma it is recommended to use the Cosmelan 2 home care cream for at least 6 months.

The after-treatment

become red and swollen. In case of very sensitive skin, itching may occur. Other side effects may include a slight burning or tightness of the skin; this is, however, a normal reaction of the skin. From the 2nd or 3rd day, flaking may occur on all skin types. It is very important not to pull the flakes.

One week after the treatment, the skin starts to improve. The best results are seen between 1 to 4 weeks and occur in 95% of cases. Pigmentation spots are significantly reduced or disappear, the skin does its rejuvenating work and restores radiance and softness.

Make an appointment

Subscribe to our newsletter

Receive our offers, news and invitations by e-mail.

Choose ‘Professional’ and only receive Artistry Academy and Beauty supply newsletters.
Choose ‘Private’ and only receive newsletters from Artistry Beauty Clinic.

© Artistry 2022 – Webdesign Webit

Pack MESOESTETIC COSMELAN

Mesoestetic Cosmelan: Le traitement de dépigmentation numéro 1 au monde

L’hyperpigmentation a diverses causes et est un problème courant. Comme les dommages causés par le soleil, la grossesse, un équilibre hormonal perturbé, le vieillissement de la peau, l’utilisation de contraceptifs et la ménopause. Un peeling médical ou un laser pigmentaire sont de bons traitements pour traiter les pigments localisés superficiellement. 

Les pigments situés plus en profondeur sont souvent plus difficiles à éliminer. 

Pour les pigments plus profonds, Mesoestetic a mis au point le traitement Cosmelan, qui est un traitement efficace pour réduire les taches pigmentaires pour tous les types de peau. Le traitement Cosmelan a également un effet anti-âge.

Pourquoi Cosmelan?

À l’heure actuelle, Cosmelan est l’un des traitements les plus puissants au monde contre la pigmentation. Les produits Cosmelan sont composés d’ingrédients d’origine végétale et chimique, qui agissent sur les différents stades de la pigmentation. La base du « masque Cosmelan » est l’ingrédient Amalan et a un effet direct sur le processus sous-cutané qui forme le pigment (mélanine).

Il inhibe la tyrosinase (une enzyme de base dans le processus de formation de la mélanine). Le masque Cosmelan contient également les ingrédients suivants: acide kojique, acide phytique, acide ascorbique, arbutine, dioxine de titane et palmitate de rétinyle (type vitamine A), qui bloquent tous l’enzyme tyrosinase.

Pour quels problèmes de peau Cosmelan peut-il être utilisé?

  1. melsma (masque de grossesse)
  2. taches de rousseur
  3. dommages causés par le soleil
  4. rajeunissement de la peau
  5. taches de vieillesse
  6. hyperpigmentation post-inflammatoire (pigmentation après une inflammation)

Le Traitement

Le traitement Cosmelan se compose de deux parties. 

Vous viendrez à notre institut 5 à 10 jours avant le traitement Cosmelan 1 pour un peeling préparatoire, la peau doit être préparée pour le traitement Cosmelan.

Le traitement Cosmelan est un traitement très intensif au cours duquel un peeling puissant sera effectué. Il est donc nécessaire d’utiliser une bonne préparation et un bon post-traitement. En outre, la peau peut être rouge et irritée. Enfin, il est très important d’utiliser les produits maison des produits de traitement au quotidien pour protéger votre nouvelle peau jusqu’à 6 mois après le traitement.  Ces produits sont inclus dans le pack Cosmelan. 

COSMELAN 1

5 à 10 jours après le peeling précédent, vous viendrez à notre clinique et Cosmelan 1 sera appliqué. Il s’agit d’un masque intensif qui doit rester longtemps sur la peau. Ce masque doit rester en place pendant 8 à 12 heures (selon l’état de la peau), vous le lavez vous-même à la maison avec un gant de toilette froid/bleu (foncé) et continuez à appliquer le Melan recovery et le Mesoprotech Melan 130+ SPF Pigment Control pendant 2 jours. 

COSMELAN 2

Après 2 jours, vous reviendrez à notre clinique pour un contrôle, après quoi vous recevrez la crème de soin à domicile Cosmelan 2, qui est une version plus faible du masque Cosmelan 1. 

Le Cosmelan 2 est appliqué en couche fine sur tout le visage, suivi du Melan Recovery et du Mesoprotech Melan 130+ SPF Pigment Control. Vous utilisez le Cosmelan 2 deux à trois fois par jour pendant 2 mois. Lorsque la pigmentation a fortement diminué après ces 2 mois, vous réduisez à une fois par jour et éventuellement à plusieurs fois par semaine. En cas de pigmentation sévère ou de mélasme, il est recommandé d’utiliser la crème de soin à domicile Cosmelan 2 pendant au moins 6 mois. 

Le post-traitement

Les 4 premiers jours après le traitement, la peau peut devenir rouge et éventuellement gonflée. En cas de peau très sensible, des démangeaisons peuvent apparaître. D’autres effets secondaires peuvent inclure une légère sensation de brûlure ou de tiraillement sur la peau ; il s’agit d’une réaction cutanée normale. A partir du 2ème ou 3ème jour, des squames peuvent apparaître sur tous les types de peau. Il est très important de ne pas tirer sur les squames. 

Une semaine après le traitement, la peau commence à s’améliorer. Les meilleurs résultats sont observés entre 1 et 4 semaines et se produisent dans 95 % des cas. Les taches de pigmentation sont considérablement réduites ou disparaissent, la peau fait son travail de rajeunissement et retrouve éclat et douceur. 

Prendre un rendez-vous

S’abonner à notre newsletter

Recevez nos offres, nouvelles et invitations par courrier.

Choisissez « Professionnel » et ne recevez que les informations sur l’Académie Artistry et les produits de beauté.
Choisissez « Privé » et ne recevez que les informations de la clinique de beauté Artistry.

© Artistry 2022 – Webdesign Webit