browlift

Brow lift

Brow Chica Wow Wow  (ofwel: Never underestimate the power of a perfect brow)

The brow lift is the beauty trend of 2020! Our Artistry Beauty brow experts are therefore very enthusiastic to shape your eyebrows with this treatment. This brow care is known under different names. To avoid confusion, we’ll just list them here: brow lift, brow lamination and brow lift. These names all refer to the same brow treatment.

A Brow Lift: what is it?

Brow lifting is a new treatment where your natural eyebrow hairs are placed in the right direction. This is done with the aid of a special brow lift lotion. This immediately makes your eyebrows look much fuller and tighter. The result looks very natural. A brow lift remains visible for approximately 6 weeks. This depends on the growth cycle of your eyebrows. Because we work with the own eyebrow hairs, this treatment is mainly suitable for people with curly, tangle, downward pointing eyebrow hairs. The treatment is not suitable if you have thin, fine, short or very few eyebrow hairs.

The brow lift is a complete treatment, i.e. including tinting and shaping (waxing, tweezing and styling) of the eyebrows. This treatment can also be performed with Henna paint. Each treatment concludes with an intensely nourishing serum containing keratin, argan oil, castor oil and vitamin E.

Besides the regular brow lift, there is also another style called fluffy brows. In this brow lift, the eyebrow hairs are styled so that they stand straight up from the base of the eyebrow. This treatment is not possible for any type of eyebrow. If you are interested in this, please do not hesitate to contact us. After an expert analysis of your eyebrows, we will look together at which eyebrow treatment is possible.

Contra-indications

  • pregnancy and/or breastfeeding;
  • allergy to the Brow Lift lotion;
  • allergy to hair dye
  • acne and/or eczema near the eyebrows;
  • skin damage near the eyebrows;
  • sunburnt skin;
  • psoriasis or eczema in the eyebrows;
  • recently placed permanent make-up (PMU);
  • use of hormone ointment on the eyebrows;
  • recent chemical peeling, laser treatment and/or injectables;
  • freshly painted eyebrows = wait 2 weeks.

Aftercare

For the first 24 hours after treatment it is forbidden to:

  • wet the eyebrows;
  • going to the sauna or swimming;
  • exercising (due to perspiration);
  • using eyebrow styling products or make-up;
  • undergoing facial treatments.

Always avoid:

  • tinkering with the eyebrows;
  • combing the eyebrow hairs against the growth.
Make an appointment

Subscribe to our newsletter

Receive our offers, news and invitations by e-mail.

Choose ‘Professional’ and only receive Artistry Academy and Beauty supply newsletters.
Choose ‘Private’ and only receive newsletters from Artistry Beauty Clinic.

© Artistry 2022 – Webdesign Webit

browlift

Lifting des sourcils

Brow Chica Wow Wow  (ou: Never underestimate the power of a perfect brow)

Le lifting frontal est la tendance beauté de 2020! Nos experts en sourcils Artistry Beauty sont donc très enthousiastes à l’idée de façonner vos sourcils avec ce traitement. Ce soin des sourcils est connu sous différents noms. Pour éviter toute confusion, nous nous contenterons de les énumérer ici: lifting frontal, laminage frontal et lifting frontal. Ces noms font tous référence au même traitement des sourcils.

Qu’ est-ce que c’ est?

Le lifting des sourcils est un nouveau traitement qui consiste à placer les poils naturels de vos sourcils dans la bonne direction. Cela se fait à l’aide d’une lotion spéciale pour le lifting des sourcils. Cela donne immédiatement à vos sourcils un aspect plus fourni et plus serré. Le résultat est très naturel. Un lifting frontal reste visible pendant environ 6 semaines. Cela dépend du cycle de croissance de vos sourcils. Étant donné que nous travaillons avec les propres poils des sourcils, ce traitement convient principalement aux personnes dont les poils des sourcils sont bouclés, emmêlés et orientés vers le bas.  Le traitement n’est pas adapté si vous avez des poils de sourcils minces, fins, courts ou très peu nombreux.

Le lifting frontal est un traitement complet, c’est-à-dire qu’il comprend la teinture et la mise en forme (épilation à la cire, à la pince et au stylet) des sourcils. Ce traitement peut également être réalisé avec de la peinture au henné. Chaque traitement se conclut par un sérum intensément nourrissant contenant de la kératine, de l’huile d’argan, de l’huile de ricin et de la vitamine E.

Outre le lifting frontal classique, il existe un autre style de sourcils appelé « sourcils flous ». Dans ce lifting frontal, les poils des sourcils sont coiffés de manière à ce qu’ils se dressent droit à partir de la base du sourcil. Ce traitement n’est pas possible pour tous les types de sourcils. Si cela vous intéresse, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Après une analyse experte de vos sourcils, nous discuterons avec vous du traitement des sourcils possible.

Contra-indications

  • grossesse et/ou allaitement;
  • une allergie à la lotion de lifting des sourcils;
  • allergie à la teinture pour cheveux
  • acné et/ou eczéma dans la zone des sourcils;
  • des lésions cutanées près des sourcils;
  • la peau brûlée par le soleil;
  • psoriasis ou eczéma dans les sourcils;
  • le maquillage permanent récemment posé (PMU);
  • utilisation d’une pommade hormonale sur les sourcils;
  • un peeling chimique récent, un traitement au laser et/ou des produits injectables;
  • sourcils fraîchement peints = attendre 2 semaines.

Suivi du lifting frontal

Les premières 24 heures après le traitement, il est interdit de:

  • mouillez les sourcils;
  • aller au sauna ou nager;
  • sports (transpiration);
  • utilisation de produits de coiffage ou de maquillage pour les sourcils;
  • qui subissent des traitements faciaux.

Toujours éviter:

  • bricolage des sourcils;
  • peigner les poils des sourcils contre la pousse.
Prendre un rendez-vous

S’abonner à notre newsletter

Recevez nos offres, nouvelles et invitations par courrier.

Choisissez « Professionnel » et ne recevez que les informations sur l’Académie Artistry et les produits de beauté.
Choisissez « Privé » et ne recevez que les informations de la clinique de beauté Artistry.

© Artistry 2022 – Webdesign Webit