Privacy policy

  1. General
    Artistry, having its registered office at Frans Versmissenlaan 21, 2100 Deurne, Belgium, registered in the Belgian Crossroads Bank for Enterprises under number (hereinafter 08 206 95 224) is responsible for the processing of your personal data on the website www.artistry-beauty.be.
  2. Personal data collected
    1. The data you provide us with in the registration forms on the website::
      • First name
      • Surname
      • Telephone number
      • E-mail address
    2. The data that is automatically stored: 
      Some data are collected through cookies: see below in this document for our cookie policy. Some data can also be collected without being stored in cookies. They can only be read by Artistry and only during your visit to the website. It concerns: 1°) the TCP/IP address 2°) the type and version of your navigation system 3°) the last visited internet page.
  3. The personal data communicated by commercial partners
    In this respect, Artistry’s commercial partners warrant to Artistry that the commercial partners have obtained the authorisation to transmit the personal data in question.
  4. Purposes of processing
    1. General purposes 
      Your personal data is collected in order to:
      • To be able to provide the service offered at www.artistry-beauty.be ;
      • Conducting market research to improve the technical and content quality of www.artistry-beauty.be
      • Providing information, sending an e-mail with the various offers that might interest you;
      • Managing the technical administration of www.artistry-beauty.be;
      • After making the data anonymous, compiling statistics or conducting surveys on the number of visits to the various sections of www.artistry-beauty.be.
    2. Direct marketing and communication to third parties 
      Your personal data will be kept strictly confidential and will in no case be communicated to third parties or used for direct marketing purposes, unless Artistry has obtained your express prior consent (“opt-in”) at the time of registration.This consent may be withdrawn at any time, without justification and free of charge, by sending an e-mail to info@artistry-beauty.be.
  5. Duration of data retention
    All personal data will be kept for a period of time necessary to provide the service by Artistry.
  6. Right of access and correction 
    You have the right at any time, free of charge, to examine your personal data, to correct them or to change them by sending an e-mail to info@artistry-beauty.be or by letter to the address in article 1 of this Privacy Policy.
    You are entirely free to choose whether or not to provide Artistry with your personal data. However, you should be aware that certain services may be refused if you fail to provide your personal details on the order form and that you are solely responsible for the accuracy of the information you provide to Artistry.
  7. Right of objection 
    You may exercise your right to object to the processing of your personal data for serious and legitimate reasons by sending an e-mail toinfo@artistry-beauty.be. However, you may not oppose the processing of your personal data if it is necessary for the performance of the contractual obligations.
  8. Security and confidentiality 
    Artistry has developed technically and organisationally appropriate security measures in order to prevent the destruction, loss, falsification, alteration, unauthorised access or accidental disclosure to third parties of personal data collected on the www.artistry-beauty.be and any other unauthorised processing of such data. In no event shall Artistry be liable for any direct or indirect, consequential or punitive damages arising out of the wrongful or unlawful use by any third party of the personal data. Artistry wishes to inform you that the website may contain links, hyperlinks or references to other sites, which Artistry does not control and to which this Privacy Policy does not apply. Indeed, these sites are not controlled by Artistry. Artistry is not responsible for the content of any such linked site or for any offers, products or services contained therein. Artistry recommends that you read carefully the privacy policy of each site you visit which may differ from this Privacy Policy.
  9. Cookies
    1. Information about our use of cookies 

Artistry uses cookies and similar technologies to distinguish your usage preferences from those of other users of our website. This helps us to provide you with a better user experience when you visit our website and also allows us to optimise our website.
However, cookies and similar technologies do not allow for the systematic collection of data that users of www.artistry-beauty.be

could be identified. They only help us to improve the functioning of our website, to understand the interests of our users and to measure the effectiveness of our website’s content.
Due to recent legislative changes, all websites targeting certain parts of the European Union are required to obtain your consent to the use or storage of cookies and similar technologies on your computers or mobile devices. This Cookie Policy gives you clear and comprehensive information about the cookies we use and their purpose. Please read our Privacy Policy to learn about the privacy practices applicable to the website.
For further information about this Cookie Policy you can contact us via info@artistry-beauty.be.

What is a cookie?
A cookie is a small text and number file that we store in your browser or on your computer’s hard drive. This enables us to remember your preferences when using our Website.
As soon as you visit www.artistry-beauty.be you will be asked for your permission to place the different categories of cookies that we use.

Types of cookies

Cookies can be divided according to their origin, their function and their life span.
First party cookies are those cookies placed by a website currently visited by the user (e.g. cookies placed by www.artistry-beauty.be).

Third-party cookies are cookies that are placed by a different domain name than that of the website visited by the user. If a user visits a website and a third party places a cookie through that website, then this is a third-party cookie (e.g. cookies placed by Google, Twitter and Facebook).
Functional cookies are cookies that ensure that the website functions properly (e.g. cookies for log-in or registration, language preferences). Functional cookies are logically first party cookies.
Non-functional cookies are cookies that can be placed for statistical, social, targeting and commercial purposes. They have nothing to do with the mere technical support of the website. Cookies with static purposes make it possible to check which pages of the website you visit, where your computer is located etc. Social cookies enable the user to share the content of the visited website directly with others via social media. Cookies with targeting purposes allow to build a profile based on your surfing behaviour so that the displayed advertisements are tailored to your interests. Cookies with commercial purposes keep track of how many and which advertisements were shown to a user. Non-functional cookies can be first or third party cookies.Persistent cookies: These cookies remain on the user’s device for the duration specified in the cookie. They are activated each time the user visits the website that placed the cookie (e.g. cookies placed by social media like Twitter, Facebook, Google Analytics etc). Most non-functional cookies are persistent cookies. Session cookies: These cookies allow us to simplify and link a user’s actions during a browser session. A browser session begins when a user opens the browser window and ends when they close the browser window. Session cookies are placed temporarily. As soon as you close the browser, all session cookies are deleted. Most functional cookies are session cookies.

Your consent
By using our website, you accept the use of cookies. To be able to use our website optimally, you must accept these cookies, which can be done via your browser settings.
You can block cookies by activating the browser setting that allows you to refuse the placing of cookies. However, if you use your browser settings to block cookies, you may not be able to access (certain parts of) our Website. Please read this cookie policy carefully for more information.
If you wish to withdraw your consent at any time, you must delete your cookies using your browser settings. For further information about deleting or blocking cookies, please visit the following website:

http://www.aboutcookies.org/Default.aspx?page=2.

Changing your browser settings
Please note that web browsers allow you to change your cookie settings. These settings can usually be found in the ‘Options’ or ‘Preferences’ menu of your web browser. To better understand these settings, you may find the following links useful. Otherwise, please consult the ‘Help’ function in your web browser for more details.

Cookie instellingen in Internet Explorer

Cookie instellingen in Firefox

Cookie instellingen in Chrome

Cookie instellingen in Safari

More information about cookies 
Information about cookies
You can find useful information about cookies here:http://www.allaboutcookies.org/

Internet Advertising Bureau
The Association of Digital Marketers has produced a guide to online behavioural advertising and online privacy which can be found here: 

http://www.youronlinechoices.eu/

Applicable law and jurisdiction clause
This Privacy Policy is governed, interpreted and implemented in accordance with Belgian law, which is exclusively applicable to any possible dispute.
The courts of the judicial district of Antwerp have exclusive jurisdiction over any dispute that might arise from the interpretation or implementation of this Privacy Policy.

Acceptance
By visiting the website and at the latest at the time of your order, you accept all the provisions of this Privacy Policy and agree to Artistry collecting and processing your personal data in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

Make an appointment

Subscribe to our newsletter

Receive our offers, news and invitations by e-mail.

Choose ‘Professional’ and only receive Artistry Academy and Beauty supply newsletters.
Choose ‘Private’ and only receive newsletters from Artistry Beauty Clinic.

© Artistry 2022 – Webdesign Webit

Politique de confidentialité

  1. Général
    Artistry, dont le siège social est situé Frans Versmissenlaan 21, 2100 Deurne, Belgique, inscrite à la Banque-Carrefour des Entreprises sous le numéro (ci-après 08 206 95 224) est responsable du traitement de vos données personnelles sur le site www.artistry-beauty.be .
  2. Les données personnelles qui sont collectéesLes données que vous nous fournissez
    1. Dans le formulaire d’inscription sur le site web :
    Prénom
    Nom de famille
    Numéro de téléphone
    Adresse électronique
    2. Les données qui sont automatiquement stockées :
    Certaines données sont collectées via des cookies : voir au bas de ce document notre politique en matière de cookies.
    Certaines données peuvent également être collectées sans être stockées dans des cookies. Elles ne peuvent être lues que par Artistry et uniquement pendant votre visite du site Web. Elle concerne : 1°) l’adresse TCP/IP 2°) le type et la version de votre système de navigation 3°) la dernière page internet visitée.
    3. Données personnelles communiquées par les partenaires commerciaux
    Dans ce cas, les partenaires commerciaux d’Artistry garantissent à Artistry que les partenaires commerciaux ont obtenu l’autorisation de transférer les données personnelles en question.
  3. Finalités du traitement
    1. Objectifs généraux
    Vos données personnelles sont collectées afin de :
    vous fournir le service proposé sur www.artistry-beauty.be ;
    Réaliser des études de marché pour améliorer la qualité technique et le contenu de www.artistry-beauty.be.
    Vous fournir des informations, vous envoyer un e-mail avec les différentes offres qui pourraient vous intéresser ;
    Gérer l’administration technique de www.artistry-beauty.be ;
    Après avoir rendu les données anonymes, établir des statistiques ou réaliser des enquêtes sur le nombre de visites des différentes sections du site www.artistry-beauty.be .
    2. Marketing direct et communication à des tiers
    Vos données personnelles seront gardées strictement confidentielles et ne seront en aucun cas communiquées à des tiers ou utilisées à des fins de marketing direct, à moins que Artistry n’ait obtenu votre consentement préalable exprès (« opt-in ») lors de votre inscription.
    Ce consentement peut être retiré à tout moment, sans justification et sans frais, en envoyant un courrier électronique à info@artistry-beauty.be.
  4. Durée de conservation des données
    Toutes les données personnelles seront conservées pendant la période nécessaire à Artistry pour fournir le service.
  5. Droit d’accès et de rectification
    Vous avez le droit d’accéder à vos données personnelles, de les corriger ou de les modifier gratuitement à tout moment en envoyant un courriel à info@artistry-beauty.be ou une lettre à l’adresse figurant à l’article 1 de la présente politique de confidentialité.
    Vous êtes libre de choisir de fournir ou non vos données personnelles à Artistry. Toutefois, vous devez savoir que certains services peuvent être refusés si vous ne fournissez pas vos données personnelles sur le formulaire de commande et que vous êtes seul responsable de l’exactitude des informations que vous fournissez à Artistry.
  6. Droit d’objection
    Vous pouvez exercer votre droit d’opposition au traitement de vos données personnelles pour des raisons sérieuses et légitimes en envoyant un e-mail à info@artistry-beauty.be. Toutefois, vous ne pouvez pas vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles si celui-ci est nécessaire à l’exécution d’obligations contractuelles.
  7. Sécurité et confidentialité
    Artistry a développé des mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles appropriées afin d’empêcher la destruction, la perte, l’altération, l’accès non autorisé ou la communication accidentelle à des tiers des données personnelles collectées sur www.artistry-beauty.be et tout autre traitement non autorisé de ces données. En aucun cas, Artistry ne pourra être tenue responsable des dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l’utilisation illicite ou illégale par un tiers des données personnelles.
    Artistry souhaite vous informer que le site Web peut contenir des liens, des hyperliens ou des références à d’autres sites, que Artistry ne contrôle pas et auxquels la présente politique de confidentialité ne s’applique pas. En effet, ces sites ne sont pas contrôlés par Artistry. Artistry n’est pas responsable du contenu de ces sites liés ou des offres, produits ou services qu’ils contiennent. Artistry vous recommande de lire attentivement la politique de confidentialité de chaque site que vous visitez, qui peut différer de la présente politique de confidentialité.
    Cookies
  8. Informations sur notre utilisation des cookies
    1. Artistry utilise des cookies et des technologies similaires pour distinguer vos préférences d’utilisation de celles des autres utilisateurs de notre site Web. Cela nous aide à vous offrir une meilleure expérience utilisateur lorsque vous visitez notre site web et nous permet également d’optimiser notre site web.
    Toutefois, les cookies et les technologies similaires ne permettent pas la collecte systématique de données susceptibles d’identifier les utilisateurs du site www.artistry-beauty.be Ils nous aident uniquement à améliorer le fonctionnement de notre site web, à comprendre les intérêts de nos utilisateurs et à mesurer l’efficacité du contenu de notre site web.
    En raison de récents changements législatifs, tous les sites web ciblant certaines parties de l’Union européenne sont tenus d’obtenir votre consentement pour l’utilisation ou le stockage de cookies et de technologies similaires sur vos ordinateurs ou appareils mobiles. La présente politique en matière de cookies vous donne des informations claires et complètes sur les cookies que nous utilisons et leur objectif. Veuillez lire notre politique de confidentialité pour connaître les pratiques de confidentialité applicables au site web.
    Pour de plus amples informations sur cette politique en matière de cookies, vous pouvez nous contacter à l’adresse info@artistry-beauty.be.
    2. Qu’est-ce qu’un cookie ?
    Un cookie est un petit fichier de texte et de chiffres que nous stockons dans votre navigateur ou sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. De cette façon, nous pouvons nous souvenir de vos préférences lorsque vous utilisez notre site web.
    Dès que vous visitez www.artistry-beauty.be, il vous sera demandé votre autorisation pour placer les différentes catégories de cookies que nous utilisons.
    3. Types de cookies
    Les cookies peuvent être divisés en fonction de leur origine, de leur fonction et de leur durée de vie.
    Les cookies de première partie sont ceux qui sont placés par un site web visité par l’utilisateur à ce moment-là (par exemple, les cookies placés par www.artistry-beauty.be).
    Les cookies tiers sont ceux placés par un nom de domaine autre que celui du site web visité par l’utilisateur. Si un utilisateur visite un site web et qu’un tiers place un cookie par le biais de ce site web, il s’agit alors d’un cookie tiers (par exemple, les cookies placés par Google, Twitter et Facebook).
    Les cookies fonctionnels sont des cookies qui garantissent le bon fonctionnement du site web (par exemple, les cookies de connexion ou d’enregistrement, les préférences linguistiques). Les cookies fonctionnels sont logiquement des cookies de première partie.
    Les cookies non fonctionnels sont des cookies qui peuvent être placés à des fins statistiques, sociales, de ciblage et commerciales. Ils n’ont rien à voir avec le simple support technique du site web. Les cookies à but statique permettent de vérifier quelles pages du site web vous visitez, où se trouve votre ordinateur, etc. Les cookies sociaux permettent à l’utilisateur de partager le contenu du site web visité directement avec d’autres personnes via les médias sociaux. Les cookies à des fins de ciblage permettent d’établir un profil basé sur votre comportement de navigation afin que les publicités affichées soient adaptées à vos intérêts. Les cookies à des fins commerciales permettent de savoir combien et quelles publicités ont été montrées à un utilisateur. Les cookies non fonctionnels peuvent être des cookies de première ou de troisième partie.Cookies persistants : Ces cookies restent sur l’appareil de l’utilisateur pendant la durée spécifiée dans le cookie. Ils sont activés chaque fois que l’utilisateur visite le site web qui a placé le cookie (par exemple, les cookies placés par les médias sociaux comme Twitter, Facebook, Google Analytics, etc.) La plupart des cookies non fonctionnels sont des cookies persistants. Cookies de session : ces cookies nous permettent de simplifier et de relier les actions d’un utilisateur pendant une session de navigation. Une session de navigation commence lorsque l’utilisateur ouvre la fenêtre du navigateur et se termine lorsqu’il la ferme. Les cookies de session sont placés temporairement. Dès que vous fermez le navigateur, tous les cookies de session sont supprimés. La plupart des cookies fonctionnels sont des cookies de session.
    4. Votre consentement
    En utilisant notre site web, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies. Pour pouvoir utiliser notre site web de manière optimale, vous devez accepter ces cookies, ce qui peut être fait via les paramètres de votre navigateur.
    Vous pouvez bloquer les cookies en activant le paramètre du navigateur qui vous permet de refuser l’installation de cookies. Toutefois, si vous utilisez les paramètres de votre navigateur pour bloquer les cookies, il se peut que vous ne puissiez pas accéder à (certaines parties de) notre site web. Veuillez lire attentivement cette politique en matière de cookies pour plus d’informations.
    Si vous souhaitez retirer votre consentement à tout moment, vous devez supprimer vos cookies en utilisant les paramètres de votre navigateur. Pour de plus amples informations sur la suppression ou le blocage des cookies, veuillez consulter le site web suivant : http://www.aboutcookies.org/Default.aspx?page=2.
    5. Modifier les paramètres de votre navigateur
    Veuillez noter que les navigateurs web vous permettent de modifier vos paramètres de cookies. Ces paramètres se trouvent généralement dans le menu « Options » ou « Préférences » de votre navigateur web. Pour mieux comprendre ces paramètres, les liens suivants peuvent vous être utiles. Sinon, vous pouvez consulter la fonction « Aide » de votre navigateur web pour plus de détails.
    Cookie instellingen in Internet Explorer
    Cookie instellingen in Firefox
    Cookie instellingen in Chrome
    Cookie instellingen in Safari
    6. Plus d’informations sur les cookies
    Informations sur les cookies
    Vous pouvez trouver des informations utiles sur les cookies ici : http://www.allaboutcookies.org/.
    Bureau de la publicité sur Internet
    L’Association of Digital Marketers a publié un guide sur la publicité comportementale en ligne et la confidentialité en ligne, que vous pouvez consulter ici : http://www.youronlinechoices.eu/.
  9. Clause de droit applicable et de juridiction
    La présente politique de confidentialité est régie, interprétée et mise en œuvre conformément au droit belge, qui est exclusivement applicable en cas de litige.
    Les tribunaux de l’arrondissement judiciaire d’Anvers sont exclusivement compétents pour tout litige pouvant découler de l’interprétation ou de la mise en œuvre de la présente politique de confidentialité.
  10. Acceptation
    En visitant le site web et au plus tard au moment de votre commande, vous acceptez toutes les dispositions de la présente politique de confidentialité et vous acceptez que Artistry collecte et traite vos données personnelles conformément à la présente politique de confidentialité.
Prendre un rendez-vous

S’abonner à notre newsletter

Recevez nos offres, nouvelles et invitations par courrier.

Choisissez « Professionnel » et ne recevez que les informations sur l’Académie Artistry et les produits de beauté.
Choisissez « Privé » et ne recevez que les informations de la clinique de beauté Artistry.

© Artistry 2022 – Webdesign Webit